Shundesheng Group
  Chinese / English
 

SHUNDESHENG
FOODS

Shundesheng Farm - Shundesheng Organic Agricultur

Shandong Shundesheng Organic Farming and Animal Husbandry established in August of 2002, belongs to Shandong Shundesheng Group. It is located at the south of Xiaolai Road of the Baitengkou Village, Bailinzhuang, Laiyang. It covers an area of more than 800mu with a total investment of more than 20 million yuan. The farm is well located with beautiful environment and convenient traffic far from pollution and is an ideal green food processing base.

In the farm, there plant all kinds of fruits and vegetables; a pond of 18mu which can contain as much as more than 100000m³ of water, provides automatic irrigation to the whole farm; a pig farm area can hold more than 10000 pigs. The office building covers an area of more than 1200㎡.

In order to standardize the farm management, Shundesheng Organic Agricultural Pasture cooperates with international advanced enterprises and brings in advanced species and management technologies of planting and breeding, and has established a complete set of standard scientific planting and breeding methods. The company sticks to the development principle of ecological cycle agriculture and has created a high-tech planting and breeding mode of high efficiency and low consumption.

Friends both at home and abroad, welcome to the Shundesheng Organic Farm, and we hope to cooperate with you to make development and to create great achievements!
 
 


 
Add: Xiaobuding Village, Bolinzhuang Subdistrict Office, Laiyang, Shandong, China
Tel: 0535-7478086 Email: lsyingye@longshun-food.com
 
Wechat public number
Shandong ICP No. 13005020
Web: Yantai Zhilian Network Company

顺德盛集团
  中文 / 英文
 

SHUNDESHENG
FOODS

顺德盛农牧园- 顺德盛有机农牧园

       顺德盛有机农牧园创建于2002年8月,隶属于山东顺德盛集团公司,位于莱阳市柏林庄镇白藤口村西,小莱路南,园区占地总面积800余亩,总投资2000多万元。园区地理位置优越,环境优美,交通便利,远离污染源,是理想的绿色食品生产基地。
       园区种植各种果蔬,并配套建设了占地18亩、蓄水10万多立方的水塘,对基地种植果蔬实施全自动浇灌。建有可容纳10000多头的生猪养猪区。并建有1200多平方米的科技办公楼一座。
       为了对园区实施标准化的管理,顺德盛有机农牧园通过与国外先进的企业合作,引进国内先进的品种及种植、养殖管理技术,建立了一整套规范的科学种植、养殖方法,坚持走生态循环农业的发展道路,摸索创造出一条高效低耗的高科技种植、养殖模式。
       热烈欢迎国内外朋友光临指导顺德盛有机农牧园,共谋发展、共创辉煌!
 
 


 
 
地址:中国•山东莱阳柏林庄街道办事处小埠顶村
电话:0535-7478086 Email:lsyingye@longshun-food.com
 
微信公众号
鲁ICP备13005020号
网站制作烟台智联网络公司