Shundesheng Group
  Chinese / English
 

SHUNDESHENG
FOODS

About Us- Group Profile

Shandong Shundesheng Food Group Co., Ltd., located in the central region of the beautiful Jiaodong Peninsula.covering an area of more than 200mu, It is a private enterprise mainly focusing on frozen fruits and vegetables, frozen Conditioning food processing, fresh fruits and vegetables, ice cream, frozen rice and flour products, sales, and research and development. Its registered capital is 44.19 million yuan. Group consists of 8 subsidiaries. Shandong Shundesheng Food Group Co., Ltd., Yantai Longshun Foods Co., Ltd., Laiyang Shanshui Foods Co., Ltd.,Laiyang Shundesheng kindergarten, Shandong Shundesheng Organic Agricultural Pasture Park,LaiYang Shundesheng Animal Husbandry Farming Farmers Professional Cooperative, Laiyang Shundesheng Fruit tree planting professional cooperatives. There are total personnel of more than 1000 at present.

Shundesheng Foods focuses its business on icecreams, mooncakes and rice and flour foods at the home market. Bing Gege and Xue Meimei have achieved the honour of Famous Brand of Shandong; Longshun Foods focuses its business on frozen fruits and vegetables, frozen Conditioning food processing,frozen rice and flour products at the home market; Shanshui Foods’ mains business covers frozen fruits & vegetables, frozen seasoned foods; Planting bases, hoggeries and henneries are aimed at the domestic market.

The company managing team sticking to active thinkings, advanced managing philosophy, flexible sale modes, humanitarian managing system, credibility and integrity rules, and product variety structure. The advanced management model has led to the rapid growth of the company's economic benefits and the company's production scale.

The company always follows "the operation philosophy that quality is life, customers’ satisfaction is the standard, management is the fundament and that innovative thinking is the soul". The company has passed the ISO9001:2008 quality management system accreditation, ISO22000:2005 food safety management system accreditation, BRC accreditation, FDA registration accreditation, QS accreditation, HACCP accreditation, green accreditation, ensuring the safe product quality.

The company have successively achieved more than 20 honours and titles, ie. State Food Industry Excellent Leading Food Enterprise, Shandong Province Agriculture Industrialization Important Leading Enterprise, Shandong Province Enterprises-Help-Villages Excellent Organization, The 9th Consumers-Satisfying Unit of Shandong Province, Harmonious Labour Relations Enterprise of Yantai City, Yantai Consumers-Satisfying Unit, Advanced Enterprise of Laiyang, Civilized Credible & Integrated Private Enterprise, AA Credible Enterprise, etc.

Add: Xiaobuding Village, Bolinzhuang Subdistrict Office, Laiyang, Shandong, China
Tel: 0535-7478086 Email: lsyingye@longshun-food.com
 
Wechat public number
Shandong ICP No. 13005020
Web: Yantai Zhilian Network Company

顺德盛集团
  中文 / 英文
 

SHUNDESHENG
FOODS

关于我们- 集团简介

       山东顺德盛集团,位于美丽的胶东半岛腹地。公司占地200余亩,是一个主要以冷冻果蔬、调理加工、果蔬保鲜和冷饮、米面食品生产、销售、研发为主的民营企业,注册资金4419万元。集团所辖:山东顺德盛食品集团有限公司、烟台龙顺食品有限公司、烟台龙顺食品有限公司上海分公司、莱阳山水食品有限公司、莱阳市顺德盛置业有限公司、莱阳市顺德盛幼儿教育、山东顺德盛有机农牧园、莱阳市顺德盛畜牧养殖农民专业合作社、莱阳市顺德盛果树种植专业合作社。现有职工1000多名。
       顺德盛食品有限公司以冰激凌、月饼、米面食品等内销为主,冰哥哥、雪妹妹已荣获“山东省著名商标”;龙顺食品以冷冻果蔬、冷冻调理食品、冷冻米面等内销为主;山水食品以冷冻果蔬、冷冻调理食品生产为主;基地种植、养猪场、养鸡场均面向国内。  
       公司管理层本着活跃的思路,进步的管理思想,灵活的销售模式,人性化的管理制度,诚信的服务信念,多元化产品结构,坚持国内、国外两个市场齐抓并进,以先进的管理模式带动公司经济效益和企业生产规模的快速增长。
       公司始终坚持“质量是生命,客户满意是标准,管理是根本,观念创新是灵魂”的经营宗旨,现已通过ISO9001:2008质量管理体系认证、ISO22000:2005食品安全管理体系认证、BRC认证、FDA注册认证、QS认证、HACCP认证、绿色认证等,确保了产品质量安全。
       公司先后被评为“全国食品工业优秀龙头食品企业”、 “山东省农业产业化重点龙头企业”、“山东省企帮村优秀单位”、“山东省第九届消费者满意单位”、“烟台市劳动关系和谐企业”、“烟台市消费者满意单位”、“莱阳市先进企业”、“文明诚信民营企业”、“AA级信用企业”等20多个荣誉和称号。

地址:中国•山东莱阳柏林庄街道办事处小埠顶村
电话:0535-7478086 Email:lsyingye@longshun-food.com
 
微信公众号
鲁ICP备13005020号
网站制作烟台智联网络公司